<u>Following is a list of nominees for the 2025 TWU Local 591 election of Officers, Regional Vice Presidents,</u> <u>Executive Board members, Convention Delegates and Alternate Delegates.</u>

PRESIDENT Gary Schaible-**WON BY ACCLAMATION**

VICE PRESIDENT

Peter Caruso Brian Coyne

RECORDING SECRETARY

Jorge Rojas Jose Parra Corey Wilson Johnnie Benyard

FINANCIAL TREASURER

Glenn Olsen Troy Rhoads

REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT- CENTRAL

Ryan Donk- WON BY ACCLAMATION

REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT- NORTHEAST

Rey Castro Christian Rosado

REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT- SOUTHEAST

Richard Rivera James Knapp

REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT- SOUTHWEST Steve Halter

Matthew Wurzel

REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT- WEST

Philipe Jugnet John "JR" Ruiz

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBER- ADMINISTRATIVE

Russell Dittmer Jose Franco Aaron Mattox

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBER- AT-LARGE (2) POSITIONS

Erys Albuquerque Michael McIntosh Brian Friedman Christopher Horvath John Johnson James Colbert

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBER- AMT

Michael Delgadillo Mark Erler Idelfonso Martinez

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBER- GSE/FACILITIES

Santos Dorta Eddie Suarez

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBER- MLS

John Bentke Michael Jezierski Joseph G. Voccola Dania Siero

TWU INTERNATIONAL 2025 CONVENTION DELEGATE

Joshua Garcia Pedro Monge Robert Simpson Mihiel De Jesus Sean Bruno

TWU INTERNATIONAL 2025 CONVENTION ALTERNATE DELEGATE

Luis Lira German Antayhua Brian Golden

Fraternally, 2025 Local591 Election Committee-Chairman Chris Goldson Committee member Joe Garcia Committee member Fernando Romero